Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Amazing Spider-Man - ost

james horner (2022 repress)

music on vinyl

limited 180g numbered audiophile translucent blue & red marbled 2lp in deluxe gatefold + exclusive poster (pre-order)

Expected Release: 23rd Sep 2022


The American composer was known for the integration of choral and electronic elements and his frequent use of motifs associated with Celtic music.

He established himself as an eminent film composer with his work on Avatar (2009), Braveheart (1995) and Titanic (1995). The latter is also the best-selling orchestral film soundtrack ever. Horner received a total of 2 Academy Awards and was nominated for an additional eight Oscars.

james horner (2022 repress)


  1. "Main Title - Young Peter"
  2. "Becoming Spider-Man"
  3. Playing Basketball
  4. Hunting For Information
  5. The Briefcase
  6. The Spider Room - Rumble In The Subway
  7. Secrets
  8. The Equation
  9. The Ganali Device
  10. Ben’s Death
  11. Metamorphosis
  12. Rooftop Kiss
  13. The Bridge
  14. Peter’s Suspicions
  15. Making A Silk Trap Lizard At School!
  16. Saving New York
  17. Oscorp Tower
  18. “I Can’t See You Anymore”
  19. Promises - Spider-Man End Titles
  20. Underground Army