Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Angels & Queens – Part I


Limited Edition RSD Store Exclusive 140g LP (One off pressing!) - 1 per customer

Released: 30th Sep 2022


out of stock


Released: 30th Sep 2022


A seraphic release from a crew destined for the greatest of things - we've been swooning since we first hit play and, at this rate, we're going to wear that triangular button out.

The long awaited full length from the ethereal Los angeles / uk trio is on the horizon, with this release forming the first half.

Angels & Queens – Part I


  1. Angels & Queens
  2. Taboo
  3. Remember Me
  4. If You Only Knew
  5. To The Moon and Back
  6. The Blind
  7. Mama