Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the damned

Damned Damned Damned (National Album Day 2022)


Limited Yellow LP (pre-order)

Expected Release: 14th Oct 2022


Damned Damned Damned’ is now available on yellow vinyl for National Album Day.

The Damned blazed a trail when they became the very first British punk band to release a single (New Rose) on 22nd October 1976, which was swiftly followed by the release of the very first British punk album, their classic debut long-player Damned Damned Damned, originally released by Stiff Records on 18th February 1977. Charting at 36 in the UK upon release the album has reached legendary status over the 45 years since it's initial release. At just half an hour long, Damned Damned Damned is a stone cold classic of rock & roll fire and coupled with the band's take-no-prisoners aesthetic, the Damned left rhetoric for the theoreticians and political posing for the Clash. All the foursome wanted to do was rock. The original line-up of Dave Vanian, Captain Sensible, Brian James and Rat Scabies regrouped last year and will perform the album in its entirety this coming November on a one off tour.

Damned Damned Damned  (National Album Day 2022)


  1. Neat Neat Neat (2017 - Remaster)
  2. Fan Club (2017 - Remaster)
  3. I Fall (2017 - Remaster)
  4. Born to Kill (2017 - Remaster)
  5. Stab Yor Back (2017 - Remaster)
  6. Feel the Pain (2017 - Remaster)
  7. New Rose (2017 - Remaster)
  8. Fish (2017 - Remaster)
  9. See Her Tonite (2017 - Remaster)
  10. 1 of the 2 (2017 - Remaster)
  11. So Messed Up (2017 - Remaster
  12. I Feel Alright (2017 - Remaster)