Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


MMJ Live Vol. 2: Chicago 2021


limited translucent orange 3lp in triple gatefold sleeve - 1 per customer

Released: 25th Nov 2022


The second release in My Morning Jacket’s MMJ Live series.

Recorded live at the Auditorium Theatre in Chicago, IL on Nov 11, 2021 and featuring a setlist of career highlights from recent tracks: "Love Love Love", "Complex" and "Never In The Real World" from the recent self-titled album, plus classics "Dondante", "Mahgeetah" and "Phone Went West".  

MMJ Live Vol. 2: Chicago 2021

  1. Victory Dance
  2. It Beats For You
  3. Love Love Love
  4. Magic Bullet
  5. Laylow
  6. Lowdown
  7. Masterplan
  8. Complex
  9. Bermuda Highway
  10. If All Else Fails
  11. I Think I’m Going To Hell
  12. Compound Fracture
  13. Never In The Real World
  14. Easy Morning Rebel
  15. Magheetah
  16. Holden On To Black Metal
  17. Dondante
  18. Heartbreaking Man
  19. Rollin Back
  20. Phone Went West