Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Queens Of The Stone Age

Villains (2022 reissue)

Matador Records

limited white 2lp with etching - 1 per customer (pre-order)

Expected Release: 9th Dec 2022


Villains is reissued in a special 5th Anniversary package featuring etching, obi-strip, and a brand new poster by Boneface.

Villains (2022 reissue)

  1. Feet Don't Fail Me
  2. The Way You Used To Do
  3. Domesticated Animals
  4. Fortress
  5. Head Like A Haunted House
  6. Un-Reborn Again
  7. Hideaway
  8. The Evil Has Landed
  9. Villains Of Circumstance