Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

White Denim

Workout Holiday

Full Time Hobby


Released: 23rd Jun 2008


out of stock

limited yellow vinyl indies only lp repress + download

Released: 20th Oct 2014


out of stock

the debut studio album by the incredible Texan garage rock trio who have steadily developed their sound of fast, raw and bluesy-inspired rock to a fevered and dedicated fanbase Their sound is reminiscent of the stripped-down rock of The White Stripes and John Spencer Blues Explosion and recalls the humorous flamboyance and wit of Devo.

a real grower of a record & one that should incite you to check out their unbeatable live show. very special indeed!

Workout Holiday


  1. Lets Talk About It            
  2. Shake Shake Shake            
  3. Sitting            
  4. I Can Tell    
  5. Mess Your Hair Up        
  6. Heart from Us All        
  7. All Your Really Have to Do            
  8. Look That Way at It        
  9. Darksided Computer Mouth            
  10. Wda.            
  11. Dont Look That Way at It            
  12. Ieiei