other titles...


Feast Of Wire (20th Anniversary deluxe Edition)

black 3lp - £41.99 | Buy
In early 2003, Calexico released their seminal album ‘Feast of Wire’, the album that truly marked the duo’s critical and commercial breakthrou...

El Mirador

cd - £10.99
Calexico's Joey Burns and John Convertino return with their luminous 10th studio album; a hopeful, kaleidoscopic beacon of rock, bluesy ruminations and Lati...

The Thread That Keeps Us

CD - £7.99 | Buy
limited deluxe 2cd - £14.99

limited deluxe 2lp + download - £22.99
The ninth studio album from the Arizonans acts as a family portrait capturing their stylistic variety and unpredictability while still finding solace in limitle...
CARRIED TO DUST (2022 repress)
  1. Victor Jara's Hands
  2. Two Silver Trees
  3. The News About William
  4. Sarabande In Pencil Form
  5. Writer's Minor Holiday
  6. Man Made Lake
  7. Inspiración
  8. House Of Valparaiso
  9. Slowness
  10. Bend To The Road
  11. El Gatillo (Trigger Revisited)
  12. Fractured Air (Tornado Watch)
  13. Falling From Sleeves
  14. Red Blooms
  15. Contention City


CARRIED TO DUST (2022 repress)

  • limited translucent red lp

    Released: 9th Dec 2022


calling upon almost two decades of exploration and an ensemble of musicians that must surely be the envy of bands throughout the world.

CARRIED TO DUST represents the pinnacle of their achievement, a thrilling and moving journey through a landscape that draws upon the modern world as much as it does the decayed reminders of times past, stumbling upon unexpected delights whilst always moving forward with a pioneering sense of purpose. It presents a vivid picture of a world in which listeners can immerse themselves much as one is caught up in the tangled narrative of a Steinbeck novel or the imagery of a John Ford film, and confirms CALEXICO as one of the great American bands of the 21st Century.