Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Frozen (2023 reissue)

music on vinyl

limited numbered 180g white marble lp (1000 only)

Released: 10th Feb 2023


After releasing their debut EP Blindfold in 1991, the duo returned after two months with their second EP Frozen.

This 4-track set features “Coast Is Clear”, “The Colour Hurts”, “Zoo” and the title track. Just like the previous EP, Frozen was produced by Steve Osborne, who has worked with a wide variety of musicians, including Suede, New Order, Elbow, and U2 amongst others.

Frozen (2023 reissue)