other titles...


Lady Soul (2023 repress)

limited 140g clear lp - £34.99 | Buy
Aretha Franklin’s twelfth studio album, released in early 1968.


limited numbered red 180g audiophile lp (only 2000 copies!) - £29.99 | Pre Order
Runnin’Out of Fools is the sixth studio album by the American “Queen of Soul” Aretha Franklin and is reissued here on glorious coloured & ...

Amazing Grace (50th anniversary edition)

limited white 2lp - £31.99 | Buy
celebrating 50 years of delighting ears across the stratosphere, this landmark concert comes on very respectful-looking wax.

yeah!!! (2022 reissue)

180g audiophile lp - £25.99 | Buy
limited numbered 180g audiophile purple lp (only 700 for uk) - £24.99 | Buy
The Queen of Soul Aretha Franklin released her seventh studio album Yeah!!! in 1965.

Sparkle (Music From the Warner Bros. Motion Picture) (start your ear off right 2022 edition)

limited 140g clear LP - £28.99 | Buy
The songs on the soundtrack feature the instrumental tracks and backing vocals from the film versions, with Aretha Franklin's voice taking the place of the ...
Queen In Waiting - The Columbia Years 1960-65 (first time on vinyl!)
  1. Nobody Like You
  2. Once In A While
  3. Maybe I’m A Fool
  4. Muddy Water
  5. Bill Bailey, Won’t You Please Come Home? (Alternate Version)
  6. Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)
  7. Today I Sing The Blues
  8. Won’t Be Long
  9. Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This Morning
  10. Evil Gal Blues
  11. Lee Cross
  12. Walk On By
  13. I Wonder (Where Are You Tonight)
  14. God Bless The Child
  15. Blue Holiday
  16. Looking Through A Tear
  17. Tiny Sparrow
  18. Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
  19. Little Brown Book
  20. Without The One You Love
  21. This Bitter Earth
  22. Just For A Thrill
  23. Skylark
  24. Skylark (Alternate Version)
  25. Trouble In Mind
  26. Runnin’ Out Of Fools
  27. Drinking Again
  28. Laughing On The Outside (Crying On The Inside)
  29. What A Diff’rence A Day Made
  30. Soulville
  31. You’ll Lose A Good Thing
  32. Take A Look
  33. Cry Like A Baby
  34. I Wish I Didn’t Love You So
  35. Only The Lonely
  36. People
  37. Mockingbird
  38. Until You Were Gone
  39. My Coloring Book
  40. Try A Little Tenderness


Queen In Waiting - The Columbia Years 1960-65 (first time on vinyl!)

music on vinyl
  • limited numbered audiophile gold & black marbled 3lp (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 28th Apr 2023


This 3LP compilation album is a collection of some of Aretha’s most notable songs during her time at Columbia from 1960 to 1965.

'The Queen in Waiting' highlights Franklin’s jazz and big-band recordings, and includes the songs “Won’t Be Long”, “Walk On By”, “Today I Sing The Blues” and “Try A Little Tenderness”