other titles...


Fir Wave

very limited black lp - £19.99
CD - £11.99

dinked 92 - exclusive blue lp* + 4 x 120x120mm postcard set* + download in hand-numbered sleeve in pvc wallet* (375 only) (* exclusive to dinked edition) - £21.99

limited indies only neon pink lp - £21.99
Over recent years, through various projects, this astonishingly talented Northern Irish composer/producer has slowly worked her way deeper into our consciousnes...

Awake But Always Dreaming

LP - £19.99 | Buy
This is an exquisite album of two halves: vibrant colour in the early stages contrasted with esoteric, dreamscape, legato movements towards the end.
The Midwich Cuckoos (Original Score)
  1. Hive Mind
  2. Cuckoo
  3. Help Me
  4. Ward 300
  5. Hive Scream
  6. Seen
  7. Underground
  8. Midwich School
  9. Midwich Cuckoos
  10. The Blackout
  11. Awakenings
  12. Pregnant
  13. Scared
  14. The Keys
  15. If and When
  16. No Leaving
  17. Waking
  18. A Pattern
  19. Come Out
  20. It's Over


The Midwich Cuckoos (Original Score)

Invada Records
  • limited transparent yellow lp in deluxe sleeve + download

    Released: 26th May 2023


a unique and intricately produced soundscape, working in harmony with the sound design of Sky’s adaptation.

With analogue synthesisers recreating the horror of the ‘Hive Mind’, tape manipulations, drones, woodwind and melodies echoing the song of the cuckoo bird, Peel creates a score that perfectly balances the organic instrumentations and melodies, juxtaposed with an increasingly dark electronic ‘invasion’. Peel explains, “Creating the score was a constant endeavour to find the balance between darkness and light, fear and beauty. It was a very fine and intricate equilibrium between the normal sunlit logical world as we know it, and a subversive unfamiliar musical language.”