other titles...

WE STARTED NOTHING (15th anniversary edition)
  1. Great DJ
  2. That’s Not My Name
  3. Fruit Machine
  4. Traffic Light
  5. Shut Up and Let Me Go
  6. Keep Your Head
  7. Be The One
  8. We Walk
  9. Impacilla Carpisung
  10. We Started Nothing

The Ting Tings

WE STARTED NOTHING (15th anniversary edition)

music on vinyl
  • limited numbered 180g audiophile pink & purple marbled lp w/ secret run-out groove inscriptions in deluxe heavyweight sleeve (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 7th Jul 2023


'We Started Nothing' is the debut studio album by English indie pop duo The Ting Tings.

Jules & Katie’s combination of dance, indie pop and new wave proved to be one of the hottest things in 2008. The result being the album peaking at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.