Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


El Clasico

Universal Island


Released: 4th Aug 2017


this is an uncompromising depiction of young British life in 2017 that showcases his lyrical dexterity and trademark flow.

The acclaimed British Nigerian South London Rapper has delivered A creative and cohesive body of work comprised of 18 original and energetic tracks. ‘El Clasico’ both satisfies and transcends the label ‘grime’ The album also features some of Grime’s hottest players including Giggs, Ghetts, Chip, Skepta, Shakka and garage legend Neutrino. Fekky is a celebrated name in the UK rap scene, with previous singles including ‘Mad Ting’.


El Clasico


  1. intro
  2. say no more
  3. billi
  4. cappin on the net (interlude)
  5. cappin on the net
  6. what i mean
  7. mad ting sad ting
  8. real ones
  9. call me again feat. ghetts
  10. avriex feat. neutrino, chip
  11. broke n famous
  12. rnot (interlude)
  13. rnot
  14. paranoid
  15. running man
  16. way too much feat skepta
  17. gossip feat. giggs
  18. my size feat. shakka