Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Culture II

virgin emi

2cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 9th Mar 2018


Grammy-nominated multi-platinum rap sovereign Migos are finally here with their new album culture ii, the eagerly anticipated follow up to last year's riaa platinum certified culture

Culture II


  1. Higher We Go
  2. Supastars
  3. Narcos
  4. BBO (Bad Bitches Only) [feat. 21 Savage]
  5. Auto Pilot (Huncho On The Beat)
  6. Walk It Talk It (feat. Drake)
  7. Emoji a Chain CC (feat. Gucci Mane)
  8. Stir Fry
  9. Too Much Jewelry
  10. Gang Gang
  11. White Sand (feat. Travis Scott, Ty Dolla Sign & Big Sean
  12. Crown the Kings
  13. Flooded
  14. Beast
  15. Open It Up
  16. Motorsport
  17. Movin' Too Fast
  18. Work Hard
  19. Notice Me (feat. Post Malone
  20. Too Playa (feat. 2 Chainz)
  21. Made Men
  22. Top Down on da NAWF
  23. Culture National Anthem (Outro)