Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

das efx

straight up sewaside (2019 reissue)

music on vinyl

180gram lp

Released: 4th Jan 2019


The American hip hop duo Das EFX released their second album 'Straight Up Sewaside' in 1993.

Their rapid-fire vocals are just like on their debut Dead Serious innovative and drained in samples and beats. The chemistry between Drayz and Skoob is still present in their choice of wordplay. Iggity style is where the songs are built around and who gives a good expression of the versatile raps.

straight up sewaside (2019 reissue)


  1. Intro
  2. Undaground Rappa
  3. Gimme Dat Micraphone
  4. Check It Out
  5. Interlude
  6. Freakit
  7. Rappaz
  8. Interview
  9. Baknaffek
  10. Kaught In Da Ak
  11. Wontu
  12. Krazy Wit Da Books
  13. It’z Lik Dat
  14. Host Wit Da Most (Rappaz Remix