Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


wonderous stories: the best of

music club deluxe


Released: 20th Jan 2014

out of stock

the ideal yes primer, taking a panoramic sweep from their early days in the late '60s, through such classics as the rapturous ‘& you & i’ & on into the late '70s & early '80s, when the band scored global hit singles.

yes are one of british progressive rock’s greatest & most enduring bands. this collection also shows the band at their most innovative & inventive best, with epics such as ‘siberian khatruand’ & ‘close to the edge’ featured in their entirety. the new 2014 edition features band new official art work from roger dean.

wonderous stories: the best of


  1. Siberian Khatru
  2. Yours Is No Disgrace
  3. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed
  4. Mood For A Day
  5. Everydays
  6. I’ve Seen All Good People (Your Move; All Good People)
  7. Heart Of The Sunrise
  8. StarshipTrooper
  9. Close To The Edge
  10. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  11. Wonderous Stories
  12. Roundabout
  13. And You And I
  14. Long Distance Runaround
  15. Going For The One
  16. Parallels
  17. Leave It (Acapella Mix)
  18. The Remembering: High The Memory
  19. Tempus Fugit
  20. Soon