Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


aftershock (RSD14 version)


record store day 2014 - lp picture disc, numbered

Released: 19th Apr 2014


14 belting statements which see Motörhead in perhaps their best writing form for years.

There’s swagger, there’s punch, there’s speed and there’s dirty filthy grooves, LemmyKilmister, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee showing clearly that Motörhead is not simply a band, it’s a genre! For Record Store Day 2014 UDR is proud to present a special edition picture Vinyl which is strictly limited and numbered – a collectable that every fan will want to have.

aftershock (RSD14 version)


  1. Heartbreaker
  2. coup de Grace
  3. Lost Woman Blues
  4. End Of Time
  5. Do You Believe
  6. Death Machine
  7. Dust and Glass
  8. Going To Mexico
  9. Silence When You Speak To Me
  10. Crying Shame
  11. Queen Of The Damned
  12. Knife
  13. Keep Your Powder Dry
  14. Paralyzed