Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Rodrigo y Gabriela (Deluxe Edition)


2cd + dvd

Released: 5th May 2017


2lp + download

Released: 2nd Jun 2017

out of stock

Deluxe re-issue of the breakthrough album from the Mexican acoustic guitar duo sensation, Featuring the hits 'Tamacun' and 'Stairway To Heaven'.

Remastered from the original source it's re-released with never before heard live concert from 2006 - 'Live at The Olympia Theatre, Dublin'. Rodrigo y Gabriela was produced by Rodrigo and Gabriela with John Leckie, best known for his work with Radiohead and The Stone Roses. Affectionately known to fans as “the Crocodile album”, the record has had global success & continues to be discovered by new fans.

Rodrigo y Gabriela (Deluxe Edition)


  1. Tamacun - Remastered
  2. Diablo Rojo - Remastered
  3. Vikingman - Remastered
  4. Satori - Remastered
  5. Ixtapa - Remastered
  6. Stairway To Heaven - Remastered
  7. Orion - Remastered
  8. Juan Loco - Remastered
  9. PPA - Remastered
  10. Senorita XXX (Bonus Track) - Remastered
  11. Amuleto (Bonus Track) - Remastered
  12. Tamacun (Live At The Olympia Theatre)
  13. Diem (Live At The Olympia Theatre)
  14. Satori (Live At The Olympia Theatre)
  15. Foc (Live At The Olympia Theatre)
  16. Ixtapa (Live At The Olympia Theatre)
  17. Orion (Live At The Olympia Theatre)
  18. Medley: One / Take Five (Live At The Olympia Theatre)
  19. Mr Tang (Live At The Olympia Theatre)
  20. Diablo Rojo (Live At The Olympia Theatre)