Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Blackberry Smoke

Find A Light


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 6th Apr 2018


2lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 6th Apr 2018


Uk Indies & High Street stores only white 2lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 6th Apr 2018


Atlanta, Georgia’s Blackberry Smoke return in 2018 with eagerly awaited sixth studio album ‘Find A Light’, which follows the band's hugely successful 2016 album, ‘Like An Arrow'.

Features 13 rocking new hits from the leading band in the Southern Rock genre.

Find A Light


  1. Flesh And Bone
  2. Run Away From It All
  3. The Crooked Kind
  4. Medicate My Mind
  5. I've Got This Song
  6. Best Seat In The House
  7. I'll Keep Ramblin' (feat. Robert Randolph)
  8. Seems So Far
  9. Lord Strike Me Dead
  10. Let Me Down Easy (feat. Amanda Shires)
  11. Nobody Gives A Damn
  12. Til The Wheels Fall Off (feat. The Wood Brothers)
  13. Mother Mountain