Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Rocket Dolls




Released: 13th Apr 2018


the brighton-based, Explosive rock trio’s sophomore delivers a fresh, contemporary collection of music that combines the best bits of heavy rock, grunge, punk, and pop smart sensibilities.

Featuring just the right amount of melody with straight-up hook-laden riffs combined with curveballs when we least expect them, ‘DeadHead’ is a must-hear album for 2018. Recorded at London’s award winning British Grove Studios (David Gilmour, Razorlight, Mark Knopfler) ‘DeadHead’ the record was produced and mixed by Mark Roberts (Black Peaks, Rob Chapman, Toska, Dorje). It’s clear the band have spent time wisely crafting their second album, as it’s a monster. fans of black peaks and demob happy should check this out.



  1. None Of This Is Right
  2. She’s Starting Something Now
  3. Deadhead
  4. She Said
  5. The Last Thing On My Mind
  6. Stop The Dead Men Crying
  7. Drowning
  8. The Desperate
  9. Strain; Rusty Boots
  10. Trigger