Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



black crow / cooking vinyl


Released: 31st Aug 2018


deluxe 2cd

Released: 31st Aug 2018


limited indies-only blue lp + download

Released: 31st Aug 2018



Released: 31st Aug 2018

out of stock

This Americana-inspired record finds mike Rosenberg embracing the epic with unforgettable melodies and colossal choruses.

Inspired by the likes of ryan adams, passenger summons the backdrop of American landscapes with lashings of lap steel, mandolin, and banjo to augment this set of crowd-pleasers. There have always been two sides to Passenger: the epic, radio-friendly sound represented ‘Let Her Go’, and ‘Young As The Morning Old As The Sea’, and the more introverted, singer-songwriter side heard recently on ‘The Boy Who Cried Wolf ‘. This one splits the difference and adds new influences to make for what is sure to be a massive hit with all you fans out there. “lush, lyrical expansive… this album creates an intimacy that is raw, authentic, and often A cappella genius” 5* - cryptic rock



  1. Hell Or High Water
  2. Why Can’t I Change
  3. Heart To Love
  4. Let’s Go
  5. Eagle Bear Buffalo
  6. Ghost Town
  7. Runaway
  8. He Leaves You Cold
  9. To Be Free
  10. Survivors

deluxe edition 2lp / 2cd

  1. survivor - Live from Jedediah Smith Redwood State Park, OR
  2. To Be Free - Live from Dauphin Rd, Vineland, NJ
  3. Eagle Bear Buffalo - Live from Canaan Mountain Wilderness Area, UT
  4. Runaway - Live from Joshua Tree National Park, CA
  5. Ghost Town - Live from Michigan Theatre, Detroit, MI
  6. He Leaves You Cold - Live from Unityville, PA
  7. Let's Go - Live from Trough Rd State Bridge, CO
  8. Heart To Love - Live from a rooftop in Manhattan, NY
  9. Why Can't I Change - Live from Tahkenitch Landing Campground, Gardiner, OR
  10. Hell Or High Water - Live from Santa Monica Beach, Los Angeles, CA