Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


When Legends Rise



Released: 27th Apr 2018


Deluxe CD

Released: 27th Apr 2018


Smokey Grey LP

Released: 1st Jun 2018


20 years since the release of their debut and these titans have still got it - the proof is in the grooves.

Sonically intense and layered, it pushes the band forward and kicks off with the title track which begins with tribal-style drums and lethal riffs. things don’t let up from there. riyl mudvayne, drowning pool, soil, and stone sour. “Gripping grooves, infectious hooks, and choruses so anthemic they grant no immunity… a roundhouse, powerhouse, house smashing good ride that will leave you falling in love with these legends all over again.” 8/10 – metal wani

When Legends Rise


  1. When legends rise
  2. Bulletproof
  3. Unforgettable
  4. Every part of me
  5. Take it to the edge
  6. Under your scars
  7. Someday
  8. Just one time
  9. Say my name
  10. Let it out
  11. Eye of the Storm