Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

Hard Rock Heretics (rocktober 2018)


limited red lp

Released: 26th Oct 2018


Rhino are proud to release the brand new compilation ‘Hard Rock Heretics’.

This compilation includes massive singles from world favorite Hard Rock artists such Twisted Sister, Dio and more.

Hard Rock Heretics (rocktober 2018)


  1. We're Not Gonna Take It - Twisted Sister
  2. Rainbow In The Dark (Remastered Version) - Dio
  3. Seventeen - Winger
  4. Just Like Paradise - David Lee Roth
  5. In My Dreams (Remastered Version) - Dokken
  6. Youth Gone Wild (2007 Remastered Version) - Skid Row
  7. Smooth Up in Ya - Bulletboys
  8. Wicked Sensation - Lynch Mob
  9. Poison Ivy - Faster Pussycat
  10. Badlands - Metal Church