Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Seth Lakeman

The Punch Bowl

EMI Catalogue


Released: 31st Mar 2008


The Punch Bowl


  1. Garden Of Grace
  2. Image Of Love
  3. April Eyes
  4. It's All Your World
  5. Send Yourself Away
  6. Look Outside Your Window
  7. How Much
  8. The Punch Bowl
  9. Scrumpy's Set
  10. Ye Mariners All