Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


original soundtrack

data disc

limited sonic blue lp + download

Released: 17th Nov 2017

out of stock

Just in time for his 26th Anniversary, take a quick sprint down memory lane with some of our favourite hedgehog’s most unforgettable tunes.

The LP features 16 tracks selected by composer Tee Lopes, as well as gatefold art featuring Sonic, Tails, & Knuckles exploring the lush vistas of ‘Green Hill Zone Act 2’. The vinyl album is a must-have for any fan or Sonic music aficionado, & a gorgeous addition to any Sonic collection. what you get is a single LP packaged in a heavyweight gatefold sleeve with UV spot varnish, featuring new artwork exclusive to this release, along with a printed inner sleeve featuring an array of characters from the game. The release also includes a download code of the album in both lossy & lossless formats. if you like this, keep a look out for ‘castlevania’, ‘the last guardian’ & ‘journey’ soundtracks.

original soundtrack


  1. Discovery (Title Screen Theme)
  2. Lights, Camera, Action! (Studiopolis Act 1)
  3. Wildstyle Pistolero (Mirage Saloon Act 1 K Mix)
  4. Tabloid Jargon (Press Garden Act 1)
  5. Danger on the Dance Floor (Mini Boss Theme)
  6. Built to Rule (Titanic Monarch Act 1)
  7. Dimension Heist (Special Stage)
  8. Ruby Delusions (Eggman Boss Theme 1)
  9. Comfort Zone (Main Menu)
  10. Prime Time (Studiopolis Act 2)
  11. Blossom Haze (Press Garden Act 2)
  12. Rogues Gallery (Mirage Saloon Act 2)
  13. Hi-Spec Robo Go! (Hard Boiled Heavies Theme)
  14. Skyway Octane (Mirage Saloon Act 1 ST Mix)
  15. Steel Cortex (Titanic Monarch Act 2)
  16. Ruby Illusions (Final Boss Theme)