Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 28th Sep 2018


Limited Indies-only 'loser edition' green & light blue splatter 2lp + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 28th Sep 2018


Limited DELUXE 'portal' colour 2lp + poster + patch + sticker + led-lit window + bonus 7" + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 23rd Nov 2018


cassette (pre-order)

Expected Release: 23rd Nov 2018


get schwifty with this first official collection of music from Rick and Morty, featuring 26 songs from its first 3 seasons.

The album also includes songs by Mazzy Star, Chaos Chaos, Blonde Redhead, and Belly, all of which have been featured in the show, as well as two new tunes from Chad VanGaalen and Clipping, inspired by the show. ***the deluxe, double LP box set includes “portal” coloured vinyl housed in a box with an etched plexiglass window with LED lights that make the etching glow. The box also contains a custom poster, a patch, a sticker, and a bonus 7” single (featuring an extended mix of the screaming sun from the 2nd season finale.)***



  1. Rick and Morty Theme
  2. Jerry's Rick
  3. The Small Intestine Song
  4. The Flu Hatin' Rap
  5. African Dream Pop
  6. Look On Down From the Bridge - Mazzy Star
  7. The Rick Dance
  8. Goodbye Moonmen
  9. Summer and Tinkles
  10. Do You Feel It – Chaos Chaos
  11. Unity Says Goodbye
  12. Get Schwifty (C-131)
  13. Raised Up (C-131)
  14. Stab Him in the Throat – clipping.
  15. Help Me I'm Gonna Die
  16. Let Me Out
  17. Memories – Chaos Chaos
  18. Stuttering Light – Chad VanGaalen
  19. Alien Jazz Rap
  20. For the Damaged Coda – Blonde Redhead
  21. Fathers and Daughters
  22. Seal My Fate - Belly
  23. Terryfold – Chaos Chaos
  24. Tales from the Citadel
  25. Rick and Morty Score Medley
  26. Human Music
  27. Screaming Sun (bonus track box set ONLY)