Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


David Attenborough - Our Planet (original soundtrack)



Released: 5th Apr 2019



Released: 5th Apr 2019


Netflix, the world's leading internet TV network, will premiere across all its territories in 2019 in collaboration with Silverback Films and WWF, ‘Our Planet’, an astonishing new eight part natural history series made by the creators of the critically and popularly acclaimed series Planet Earth.

The series takes viewers on an unprecedented journey through some of the world's most precious natural habitats, narrated by Sir David Attenborough. Launching globally on Netflix on 5 April 2019. Music from the Netflix Official Series ‘Our Planet’ composed by Steven Price (Gravity, Attack The Block). Price has co-written the closing track on the album with Ellie Goulding (WWF Ambassador) ‘In It Together’.

David Attenborough - Our Planet (original soundtrack)