Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Al Campbell

Gee Baby + No More Running



Released: 17th Nov 2017


these 2 stunning roots reggae records appear together on one cd for the first time – a match made in heaven.

featured across 19 tracks, we hear from Sly & Robbie, Tommy McCook, and Ansel Collins. the set also include extensive sleevenotes to get your mouth watering as you listen. recommended for fans of linval Thompson, Michael prophet and johnny Clarke.

Gee Baby + No More Running


1. Gee Baby
2. Hide And Seek
3. Going The Wrong Way
4. Call Me|It’s True
5. Where Were You
6. Suit Yourself
7. Saving My Love
8. When And Where
9. Over Size Man
10. Soul Sister
11. Foot Stool
12. Can’t Get No Peace
13. Free Man
14. When The Grass Is Green
15. No More Running
16. Tribal War
17. You Must Get A Beaten
18. If You Don’t Love Jah
19. Hit Me With Music