Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

100% Pure Poison

Coming Right At You (2017 reissue)

Soul Brother Records


Released: 25th Aug 2017


Coming Right At You (2017 reissue)


  1. You Keep Coming Back
  2. No More City, No More Country
  3. Boarding Pass
  4. Holes In My Shoes
  5. My Little Someone
  6. Windy C
  7. You Want To Make It With Me
  8. Don't Let Your Pride, Overpower Your Love
  9. I Love You
  10. Puppet On A Chain