Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Visitors



Released: 4th Jan 2002


cd & dvd reissue

Released: 23rd Apr 2012



Released: 8th Aug 2011


The Visitors


Disc One

    1. The Visitors
    2. Head Over Heels
    3. When All Is Said And Done
    4. Soldiers
    5. I Let The Music Speak
    6. One Of Us
    7. Two For The Price Of One
    8. Slipping Through My Fingers
    9. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room

Bonus Tracks - Reissue only

    10. Should I Laugh Or Cry
    11. I Am The City
    12. You Owe Me One
    13. Cassandra
    14. Under Attack
    15. The Day Before You Came

Extra Bonus Track - Reissue only

    16. From A Twinkling Star To A Passing Angel [Demo]

Disc Two - DVD Reissue

    1. Two For The Price Of One [Dick Cavett Meets ABBA]
    2. Slipping Through My Fingers [Dick Cavett Meets ABBA]
    3. When All Is Said And Done [Original Promo Clip]
    4. ABBA In London, November 1982 [The Late Late Breakfast Show, BBC]
    5. ABBA In Stockholm, November 1982 [Nojesmaskinen, SVT]
    6. The Visitors TV Commercial I (UK)
    7. The Visitors TV Commercial II (Australia)
    8. The Singles -The First Ten Years TV Commercial I (UK)
    9. The Singles - The First Ten Years TV Commercial II (Australia)
    10. International Sleeve Gallery