Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



so recordings


Released: 30th Jul 2012


tender & smooth americana from the Ohio singer-songwriter on his fourth album, songs from which have been peppering shows like House, Scrubs & Greys Anatomy.

Sounding something like M.Ward as well as a little like Dylan LeBlanc, his warm & rich voice and open-hearted songs have been augmented by a crack team of session musicians including the keyboards of Benmont Tench (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers) the drums of Jim Keltner (Bob Dylan, John Lennon) & string arranger Jimmie Haskell (Simon & Garfunkel)



  1. Tomorrow Is Gonna Be Better
  2. Anywhere Your Love Goes
  3. Let It Go
  4. Five And Dime
  5. Here’s Where We Begin
  6. Underwater
  7. Everything
  8. Lost At Home
  9. One More
  10. The Greenest Grass
  11. The Willow
  12. Any Day Now