Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




180g heavyweight lp

Released: 13th Aug 2012


much needed vinyl reissue of portishead's legendary debut.

an undisputed classic, this album had massive impact on it's release, practically creating a whole genre. it is still resonating with new audiences today, influencing a whole new generation. the likes of 'sour times' 'wandering star' & 'numb' are among the best songs they ever wrote.



  1. Mysterons
  2. Sour Times
  3. Strangers
  4. It Could Be Sweet
  5. Wandering Star
  6. Numb
  7. Roads
  8. Pedestal
  9. Biscuit
  10. Glory Box