Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

leonard cohen

can't forget: a souvenir of the grand tour



Released: 11th May 2015

£9.99 £3.99

The old master releases a live album culled from his tour in support of 2012's 'Old Ideas'.

The album includes 'Never Gave Nobody Trouble' and 'Got a Little Secret', songs Cohen has never released before, an uncredited version of 'tower of song' as well as covers of George Jones' 'Choices' and Georges Dor's 'La Manic', as Cohen cherry-picks the best performances from shows and soundchecks in Denver, Dublin, sydney opera house and beyond. "gloriously droll" 3/5 - Q. 'a fine souvenir from the magnificent, unexpected third act of Cohen's prodigious career" 7/10 - Uncut. 4/5 - Mojo.

can't forget: a souvenir of the grand tour


  1. Field Commander Cohen
  2. I Can't Forget
  3. Light as the Breeze
  4. La Manic
  5. Night Comes On
  6. Never Gave Nobody Trouble
  7. Joan of Arc
  8. Got a Little Secret
  9. Choices
  10. Stages