Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Puzzle (RSD15)

Warner Bros UK

record store day 2015 - 2lp

Released: 18th Apr 2015

out of stock

this is a record store day 2015 release. Stock will be available in store on a 1st come 1st served basis, strictly 1 per customer. Any remaining stock will be made available online at 12.01am Saturday 25th april.

Biffy Clyro’s 2007 album for the first time on vinyl.

Puzzle (RSD15)


  1. Living Is A Problem Because Everything Dies
  2. Saturday Superhouse
  3. Who's Got A Match?
  4. As Dust Dances
  5. A Whole Child Ago
  6. The Conversation Is ...
  7. Now I'm Everyone
  8. semi-mental
  9. Love Has A Diameter
  10. Get Fucked Stud
  11. Folding Stars
  12. 9/15ths
  13. Machines