Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


version (2015 reissue)



Released: 20th Apr 2015


The classic Mark Ronson album available again on vinyl, featuring Amy Winehouse, Kasabian, Lily Allen, Daniel Merriweather, Phantom Planet & more.

version (2015 reissue)


  1. Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
  2. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  3. God Put A Smile On Your Face
  4. Oh My God
  5. Stop Me
  6. Toxic
  7. Valerie
  8. Apply Some Pressure
  9. Inversion
  10. Pretty Green
  11. Just
  12. Amy
  13. The Only One I Know
  14. Diversion
  15. L.S.F.
  16. Outversion