Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

chelsea wolfe


Sargent House

orange LP

Released: 14th Aug 2015


second album from the los angeles 'doom folk' star, blending everything from portishead and the knife to gothic and horror movie imagery into a sonic tapestry of elegant disquiet.

"Chelsea Wolfe seeks to do everything in her power to remain foreboding, and it’s actually quite entrancing" - consequence of sound.



  1. Primal/Carnal
  2. Mer
  3. Tracks (Tall Bodies)
  4. Demons
  5. Movie Screen
  6. The Wasteland
  7. Moses
  8. Friedrichshain
  9. Pale On Pale
  10. To The Forest, Towards The Sea