Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Ryan Adams




Released: 30th Oct 2015


2LP + download

Released: 11th Dec 2015


stripping away the novelty of ryan adams spending an album covering taylor swift and you’re left with a solid and surprisingly deep album of mournful and euphoric Americana of the highest order.

there’s magic to his covers- by taking swift’s lyrics away from their pop surroundings he accentuates new elements and draws out different depths, immortalising swift’s incredible album in an entirely new way. “Adams really delivers the emotional sucker punches, finding a way in these songs to express something fragile and true in his life.” – 5* the telegraph



  1. Welcome to New York
  2. Blank Space
  3. Style
  4. Out of the Woods
  5. All You Had to Do Was Stay
  6. Shake It Off
  7. I Wish You Would
  8. Bad Blood
  9. Wildest Dreams
  10. How You Get the Girl
  11. This Love
  12. I Know Places
  13. Clean