Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


A Dream Outside (csd 2015 exclusive)



Released: 17th Oct 2015

out of stock

sounding like a band who have taken their big brother's grunge & brit pop record collection on an antipodean expedition, the north londoners' debut is a hazy, psychedelic soundtrack to the summer of 2015.

it's a gloriously spellbinding album where john victor deftly weaves familiar blur, radiohead & dinosaur jr guitar refrains & sends them through the same shimmering psych-pop filter that the likes of Unknown Mortal Orchestra & tame impala favour. felix bushe's lustrous falsetto then adds the pop dimension that brings it all to life. Irresistible.

A Dream Outside (csd 2015 exclusive)


  1. Dizzy Ghosts
  2. She's A Witch
  3. Heroine
  4. Bathed In Light
  5. Where I Lie
  6. Dark Star
  7. Embers
  8. Powder
  9. Fill My Gums With Blood
  10. Lonely As A Shark
  11. Trampoline