Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


99 Cents



Released: 26th Feb 2016



Released: 26th Feb 2016


upbeat leftfield brilliance from santi white on her third album - a genre spanning mix of dancefloor bangers.

the album explores fascination with perfection and the inherent inability to attain it using playful satire, social critique, and self-examination (which is all reflected in the album’s cover art). includes collaborations from long-time collaborators John Hill, Dave Sitek, and Doc McKinney as well as former Vampire Weekender Rostam Batmanglij. "joyfully danceable record that shape-shifts between Technicolor electronic pop, brooding R&B and noisy arena-rock." - npr

99 Cents


  1. Can't Get Enough Of Myself (feat. B.C)
  2. Big Boss Big Time Business
  3. Banshee
  4. Chasing Shadows
  5. Walking In A Circle
  6. Who Be Lovin Me (Feat. Ilovemakonnen)
  7. Rendezvous Girl
  8. Before The Fire
  9. All I Got
  10. Outside The War
  11. Run The Races
  12. Who I Thought You Were