Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


We Move

believe recordings


Released: 2nd Sep 2016


lp + download

Released: 2nd Sep 2016


Soulful electronic pop productions driven by mcmorrow’s tender vocal performances making for his most expansive, generous & ambitious record to date.

Determined to work with people who could articulate the unique world he heard in his head, he reached out to co-producers Nineteen85 (Drake, DVSN), Two Inch Punch (Sam Smith, Years & Years), & Frank Dukes (Kanye West, Rihanna). Mixing took place largely in Miami with one of McMorrow’s all-time heroes, Jimmy Douglass - known for his work from Donny Hathaway through to Timbaland – who finessed the record’s warm, vintage yet forward-thinking feel. “now less bon iver and more frank ocean… warm, slick and modernist”  - mojo 4/5


We Move


  1. Rising Water
  2. I Lie Awake Every Night
  3. Last Story
  4. One Thousand Times
  5. Evil
  6. Get Low
  7. Killer Whales
  8. Seek Another
  9. Surreal
  10. Lost Angles