Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Andrew Weatherall


rotters golf club


Released: 21st Oct 2016

out of stock


Released: 21st Oct 2016


A companion piece to 2016s excellent ‘Convenanza’, Weatherall curates a stellar cast of producers to rework the tunes in their own style.

On board are redoubtable musical architects such as David Holmes (under his new ‘Unloved’ guise), Justin Robertson (wearing his ‘Deadstock 33s’ hat) and Bernard Fevre of Black Devil Disco Club notoriety. Leading the charge by the new guard are Heretic, Red Axes, Solar Bears and Vox Low whose tracks will go down a storm.



  1. We Count The Stars (Unloved Remix)
  2. The Confidence Man (Justin Robertson?s Deadstock 33s Remix)
  3. Frankfurt Advice (Red Axes Remix)
  4. The Last Walk (Vox Low Riding The White Horse Version)
  5. Disappear (Duncan Gray Remix)
  6. Thirteenth Night (Timothy J Fairplay Remix)
  7. The Confidence Man (Sons Of Slough Remix)
  8. Frankfurt Advice (Heretic Remix)
  9. Kicking The River (Solar Bears Remix)(cd only)
  10. The Last Walk (Black Devil Disco Club Rework)(cd only)
  11. Ghosts Again (Scott Fraser Vocal Dub)(cd only)