Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Tango In The Night (Remastered)



Released: 31st Mar 2017


expanded 2cd

Released: 31st Mar 2017


the second-best selling record of their career is to this day as immediately all-consumingly pleasurable as slipping into a hot bath.

the album sold more than 15 million copies worldwide in 1987 with ‘Tango in the Night’, ‘Big Love’ and ‘Little Lies’ as its banner-waving major hits. It topped the album charts in the UK and After topping the U.S. charts in 1982 with ‘Mirage’, they returned five years later with ‘Tango In The Night’. It currently stands as the final studio album released by the quintet of Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie and Stevie Nicks. ***The expanded edition includes a disc of rare recordings. Among those 13 tracks are unreleased gems like the alternate version of ‘Mystified’, a demo for the album’s title song, plus the rare b-sides: ‘Down Endless Street’ and ‘Ricky’.***


Tango In The Night (Remastered)


cd 1

  1. Big Love (Remastered)
  2. Seven Wonders (Remastered)
  3. Everywhere (Remastered)
  4. Caroline (Remastered)
  5. Tango in the Night (Remastered)
  6. Mystified (Remastered)
  7. Little Lies (Remastered)
  8. Family Man (Remastered)
  9. Welcome To The Room… Sara (Remastered)
  10. Isn’t It Midnight (Remastered)
  11. When I See You Again (Remastered)
  12. You And I, Pt. II (Remastered)

cd 2: B-Sides, Outtakes, Sessions

  1.  “Down Endless Street"
  2. “Special Kind Of Love” (Demo)
  3. “Seven Wonders” (Early Version)
  4. “Tango In The Night” (Demo)
  5. “Mystified” (Alternate Version)
  6. “Book Of Miracles” (Instrumental)
  7. “Where We Belong” (Demo)
  8. “Ricky"
  9. “Juliet” (Run-Through)
  10. “Isn’t It Midnight” (Alternate Mix)
  11. “Ooh My Love” (Demo)
  12. “Mystified” (Instrumental Demo)
  13. “You And I, Part I & II” (Full Version)