Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


2016 Atomized

The Raveonettes ltd


Released: 21st Apr 2017


Ltd Indies only gatefold Lp with booklet

Released: 21st Apr 2017

out of stock


Released: 21st Apr 2017


The culmination of twelve monthly 2016 singles produces a completely fresh sound: crisp, intricate shogazey textures where the lines between production and musicianship are blurred – it’s one of the most consistently superb albums you’ll hear.

The Danish duo have completed their RAVE-SOUND-OF-THE-MONTH which began at the start of 2016 where the band would upload a freshly recorded track on the last Friday of every month throughout the year. The “anti-album” features a collection of new tracks that aren't bound by the constraints of the format.


2016 Atomized


  1. This World Is Empty (Without You)
  2. Run Mascara Run
  4. Junko Ozawa
  5. Scout
  6. Won't You Leave Me Alone
  7. Where Are You Wild Horses
  8. A Good Fight
  9. This Is Where It Ends
  10. Choke On Love
  11. Fast Food