Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

kendrick lamar




Released: 21st Apr 2017


lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 14th Jul 2017


Kendrick Lamar’s presents his new album 'DAMN' - his first extended release since last year’s demos collection 'untitled unmastered', and his first formal record since 2015’s To Pimp a Butterfly.

The album features guest appearances from U2, Rihanna, and Zacari.



  1. Blood
  2. DNA
  3. Yah
  4. Element
  5. Feel
  6. Loyalty ft. Rihanna
  7. Pride
  8. Humble
  9. Lust
  10. Love
  11. xxx ft. U2
  12. Fear
  13. God
  14. Duckworth