Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Leave Me Breathless

DetERmine Records


Released: 6th Oct 2017


lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 6th Oct 2017


the norwegian singer-songwriter’s 7th studio release demonstrates that she can put her own unique spin on anything, transforming already-iconic pop anthems into ballads of heavy beauty.

The album consists of 14 cover versions that deal with overwhelming themes of love and romance, ranging from foreigner, Mariah carey and radiohead, to bob Dylan and nick cave. Ane brun is for fans of Susanne sundfor, agnes obel and aurora.

Leave Me Breathless


  1. I Want to Know What Love Is
  2. Always on My Mind
  3. Unchained Melody
  4. Hero
  5. Show Me Heaven
  6. Into My Arms
  7. Stay
  8. How to Disappear Completely
  9. By Your Side
  10. Girl From The North Country
  11. No Reason To Cry
  12. Right In Time
  13. Make You Feel My Love
  14. Big Yellow Taxi