Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Jericho Sirens



Released: 16th Mar 2018


clear lp + download

Released: 16th Mar 2018


Limited indies-only 'loser edition black' lp + download

Released: 16th Mar 2018


sweet jebus – the legendary garage-hardcore-punks return after 14 years out, with all of the energy, all the grooves, all the swagger, and all of the tunes brilliantly intact.

if anything this is their most addictive album of all – not to mention the most refreshing thing to pass through the ears of us resident rock fans since at least last tuesday. they simply don’t make them like this anymore. think wipers, suicide, dead moon, pissed jeans, shellac and drive like jehu/rocket from the crypt. we are moshing for joy over here!

Jericho Sirens


  1. I Need a Doctor
  2. Candid Cameras
  3. Why Don't It Sink In?
  4. Six Wave Hold-Down
  5. Jericho Sirens
  6. Death Camp Fantasy
  7. Having Another?
  8. Death Doula
  9. Psychoactive
  10. Death of a Sportsman