Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Echo Ladies

pink noise

Sonic Cathedral


Released: 8th Jun 2018


pink lp + download

Released: 8th Jun 2018


sumptuous swedish shoegaze dream pop that is a perfect mix of melancholy and euphoria taking us on a journey of epic emotions.

after gaining the attention of bbc 6 the band’s first ep sold out immediately upon release. their debut album brimming with gloomy synths, reverb-heavy guitars  and ethereal vocals is sure to take them higher & higher. wearing their influences on their sleeve the trio blend the cure’s ‘disintegration’, new order’s ‘lowlife’ & a place to bury strangers skull crushing sonic annihilation. making this a tour de force that envelops you deeper and deeper with each listen. fans of preoccupations and the soft moon should also check this out.

pink noise


  1. Intro
  2. Almost Happy
  3. Apart
  4. Bedroom
  5. Darklands
  6. Hard Ending
  7. Overrated
  8. Waiting For A Sign