Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Course Of The Satellite



Released: 10th Aug 2018



Released: 10th Aug 2018


limited transparent red lp

Released: 10th Aug 2018


fans of tame impala, temples & pond will love their brand of cosmic psych rock haze that draws on the sounds of deep funk, Krautrock, electronica & prog.

they’ve created a blissfully infectious set of mellifluous grooves washed over with cyclical motifs, acres of effects-laden guitar hooks & shimmering technicolour soundscapes. The dynamic leaps & folds through all these influences is where you find The Vryll Society’s own brand perfect pop. It’s all there in the loops, in the hooks, the drive & the vibe of this unique band. “this five piece group has been labelled psych-pop, synth-pop, space-rock & who knows what else. Here is a bit of advice for the listener: ignore all the damned labels & just enjoy listening to five guys from Liverpool who are obviously operating at the top of their game” 8/10 – soundblab.

Course Of The Satellite


  1. Course Of The Satellite
  2. A Perfect Rhythm
  3. Andrei Rublev (Full Mix)
  4. Glows And Spheres
  5. Tears We Cry
  6. When The Air Is Hot
  7. The Light At The Edge of the world
  8. Shadow Of A Wave
  9. Soft Glue
  10. Inner Life
  11. Give In To Me

bonus cd (out of stock)

  1. Cosh
  2. Self Realization
  3. Deep Blue Skies
  4. Beautiful Faces