Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Year Zero



Released: 27th Jul 2018



Released: 27th Jul 2018


limited signed yellow lp

Released: 27th Jul 2018

out of stock

the Watford based 4-piece return with their third studio album that will keep the jam fans among us dancing around their scooters in unbridled jubilation; such is their irrepressible talent for crafting catchy melodies with high energy joie de vivre.

“A snarling proletarian polemic against the daily grind” – Classic Rock. “The fight-back from the beaten generation starts here” – Daily Mirror. 

Year Zero


  1. Remains The Same
  2. Front Line
  3. Over And Over Again
  4. Something Worth Fighting For
  5. By My Side
  6. Move On
  7. Sick Of Hanging Around
  8. The New Age
  9. Year Zero (cd only)
  10. Dreamland (cd only)