Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 17th Aug 2018


Here’s three incredible live sets from one of the most challenging music artists to have gained notable mainstream success.

This triple CD box celebrates the longevity and quality of Tom wait’s career to date and features three CDs each containing a different live performance, each broadcast across FM radio at the time. Kicking off on Disc One with Waits’ show at the famous Agora Ballroom in Cleveland, Ohio, on 25th October 1977, recorded while out promoting his ‘Foreign Affairs’ album. Disc Two continues the set with his performance at the State Theatre, Sydney, Australia, in March 1979, this time in support of ‘Blue Valentine’, which had been released the September before. Concluding the collection, Disc Three features Tom Waits in concert at The Orpheum Theatre, in Vancouver, Canada, recorded on 17th October 1999, as part of his Get Behind The Mule Tour.



  1. Standing on the Corner
  2. I Never Talk To Strangers
  3. The One That Got Away
  4. Depot, Depot
  5. Jitterbug Boy
  6. Step Right Up
  7. Invitation to the Blues
  8. Eggs & Sausage
  9. Small Change
  10. I Can’t Wait To Get Off Work
  11. Romeo Is Bleeding
  12. Annie's Back In Town
  13. Jitterbug Boy/Better Off Without A Wife
  14. I Wish I Was In New Orleans
  15. Since I Fell For You
  16. Red Shoes By The Drugstore
  17. Silent Night/Christmas Card From A Hooker In Minneapolis
  18. Do The Hokey Pokey/Pasties And A G-String
  19. Summertime/Burma Shave
  20. Band Introduction/Talk
  21. Tom Traubert's Blues
  22. Small Change/Big Spender
  23. The Black Rider
  24. Jockey Full Of Bourbon
  25. Jesus Gonna Be Here
  26. In The Colosseum
  27. Get Behind The Mule
  28. Down Down Down
  29. Hold On
  30. Tango Till They're Sore
  31. House Where Nobody Lives
  32. Picture In A Frame
  33. 16 Shells From A Thirty-Ought-Six
  34. I'll Shoot The Moon