Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Look Now



Released: 12th Oct 2018


deluxe edition 2cd

Released: 12th Oct 2018



Released: 12th Oct 2018


deluxe edition 2lp

Released: 12th Oct 2018


The legendary songwriter’s first album in five years proves his creative mind still to be in peak condition, as he runs through an eclectic range of songs and characters.

He has won multiple awards in his career, including a GRAMMY Award, and has twice been nominated for the Brit Award for Best British Male Singer. In 2003, Costello and the Attractions were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. In 2004, Rolling Stone ranked Costello number 80 on their list of the 100 Greatest Artists of All Time. ***the deluxe edition includes ‘regarde maintenant’ ep, comprising 4 tracks*** “’look now’ changes shape constantly, each song showing the range of its creator and his collaborators as they indulge so many musical whims” 8/10 – uncut.

Look Now


  1. Under Lime
  2. Don’t Look Now
  3. Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter
  4. Stripping Paper
  5. Unwanted Number
  6. I Let The Sun Go Down
  7. Mr. & Mrs. Hush
  8. Photographs Can Lie
  9. Dishonor The Stars
  10. Suspect My Tears
  11. Why Won’t Heaven Help Me?
  12. He’s Given Me Things
  13. 13. Isabelle In Tears (deluxe edition)
  14. Adieu Paris (L’Envie Des Etoiles) (deluxe edition)
  15. The Final Mrs. Curtain (deluxe edition)
  16. You Shouldn’t Look At Me That Way (deluxe edition)